Too Smart for Sub Par

Hello, lovelies! What an epiphany I’ve had! Now that pretty much everything in my life has gone down to the crapper (no car, no money, debt up to my armpits, a job I like but do not love and a relationship that is, well, not a relationship), I have realized when you have the least is when you have the most! Not really, but it helps to believe that 🙂 I have found that what I am putting myself through is not worthy of who I am. I am too smart to be living a sub par life! I have so much creativity, intelligence and zest for life that I feel like I’m losing myself in all this monotony and “everydayness”. I know there are some things that one just “must” do, but living life as a cog in a wheel is NOT for me. So, I’m on my own, working to filter out the things I “must ” do to be normal and seek out the things to be extraordinary. Watch me catch fire and dance around the bonfire that ensues!

1 thought on “Too Smart for Sub Par

Leave a comment